Fine tuning blog site

“You gain strength, courage, and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face. You are able to say to yourself, I lived through this horror. I can take the next thing that comes along.” ~Eleanor Roosevelt

Hi All,

I am starting to get into the swing of things with blogging and I have been overwhelmed with the amount of information and support that arises via Social Media. Although I have built web pages and wikis before I have found that this form of technology far more adaptable and progressive. As a sufferer of an illness that finds me having to lay horizontal more than I would prefer at times, I truly appreciate the supportive and sharing on-line community.

Please be patient as I alter my blog, as I learn from others and implement and utilise new-found knowledge.

Health & Happiness

Narelle

Leave a Reply....

