Uncategorized

Does it Hurt?

So, every night I search the Internet for the newest research and articles concerning all types of chronic illnesses. Specifically, I target chronic pain research. I try to no only educate myself, but others out there on the comings and goings in this field. However, what I’m noticing is that time and time again, Australia seems to publish more research in this field than anyone else! I’m not complaining here. I’m happy that at least someone is doing it. I just find it strange that the US isn’t doing more in this area. Maybe the pharmaceutical enterprise is keeping it down? What are your thoughts?

View original post

Leave a Reply....

