Uncategorized

every new day

2 thoughts on “every new day”

  1. I so like your ‘positivity’ Chronic Pain Survivor. I bought the wonderful 2011 Stephanie Dowrick book “Everyday Kindness” today. Her fiction novel Running Backwards over Sand felt like she was telling my story, and so much better than i could myself.
    take care
    Adeline

    1. Thank you Adeline, I will certainly be taking more care regarding my surroundings.i feel as if the universe keeps give me messages to just STOP and take life slower. I’m working hard to think less about achieving, and more on just being present in the moment.
      Health & Happiness 🙂

Leave a Reply....

