chronic pain, Gratitude, Motivation, Uncategorized

Thank You To Those Who Bring Out The Best In Me

Thank you for the reminder to be mindful in expressing gratitude. Your thoughts are valued & appreciated. Health & Happiness, Narelle 🙂

talinorfali

Today unlike everyday, I would like to acknowledge those awesome and lovely people who bring out the best in me. They have been with me through thick and thin and in the good times and in the bad. There is so much I need to be thankful for and thankful for those who always keep up when sometimes things do not go so well. My family, friends, facebook friends whom I call my online family, my lovely blog followers who always want the best for me and I thank everyone. I also wish the best for everyone else and I wish you all a great dream come true among great things in life. You all deserve so much. I feel so blessed. Today I received a phone call from another friend of mine from out of town and she and I are meeting together for the first time ever this…

View original post 232 more words

Leave a Reply....

