Exercise, Health, medication side effects, Motivation

Weekly Photo Challenge : Wrong

20120816-170603.jpg

Walking through the city I was keeping an eye out for this week’ photo challenge theme, Wrong. I love the city of Sydney and I’m sure that I view it through rose-colored glasses at times and on this particular Saturday, I could find no wrong. So I began to focus more on what ‘wrong’ was to me and found an amazing shop that sells only Cupcakes. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. Cupcakes of every flavor with peaked icing. Mmmmmmm!!! So how can cupcakes be viewed as wrong?
Medication side effects have seen my weight skyrocket, fortunately there was an alternative med without the weight gain side effect ( there were other side effects which I preferred to accommodate). But the weight gain was more than I even dare to write, so my new regime is focused on nutritious food and exercise where possible. The cupcakes to me posed a huge dilemma, I have an incredible sweet tooth, and the more you bought the cheaper the cupcakes became. For me, I gave in, WRONG!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Guess I’ll start the diet again tomorrow? ๐Ÿ™‚

1 thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Wrong”

  1. I know that feel. I have a ton of dental problems, and I’ve been told no tea and no candy. IMPOSSIBLE!!! It doesn’t help that my pain medication has actually caused rapid weight loss, and I can reason out that I obviously NEED to eat candy to keep a healthy weight. Sorry teeth! I am trying….sometimes….

Leave a Reply....

