Keep Going (Dealing with Chronic Health Issues)

Thank you for your inspirational thoughts. It’s thinking positive that will help cancel the negatives . So glad I found your blog!! Health & Happiness

Beauty By Britanie

“Let everything happen to you,
Beauty and terror.
Just keep going,
No feeling is final.”

Rainer Maria Rilke

I’ve been in a lot of pain this week and sometimes it gets hard to get out of bed, let alone put my makeup on and make a blog post with a smile on my face. If there is anything I have learned about living with chronic physical pain it is that every thing you do, every thing you say that is positive will help you so much in the long run.

Sometimes I am over eager to do more than my body is capable of doing and I don’t listen to my body and I push too much and I pay for it after. Sometimes it is worth it and other times it’s a big set back. I am learning to accept when my body can not do something and…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply....

